~music~ ~friends~ ~contact~ ~links

:+: If You Would Be Mine - a re-issue of LOVE SONGS :+:
Tom's Biography available here :+: Publicity photos of Tom available here

Tom Hooker Hanford Sampler Video

connect with Tom on Facebook

Tom's new CD,
FIDDLE DEE DEE
is now available!

You can order it through Tom,
via email or at any gig
(soon through this site!)

U P C O M I N G   P E R F O R M A N C E S


Wednesday, March 13, 12:30 to 1:30 p.m., 2019- "Irish Eyes" program for St. Patrick's Luncheon,
Weston Senior Center, Norfield Church Parish Hall, Weston, CT.


Thurday, March 14, 2019, 2 and 3:30 shows -Avery Heights Assisted Living, Hartford, CT. Residents only.


Friday, March 15, 2019, 2 p.m., "Irish Eyes,"-Arbor Rose Assisted Living, New Britain, CT. Residents only.
6 p.m., "Irish Eyes," -Noah Webster House, West Hartford, CT. St. Patrick's Tavern Night.
Call for reservations: 860-521-5362


Saturday, March 16, 2019, 2 p.m., "Irish Eyes,"-The Fountains Assisted Living, Millbrook, NY
                                    6 p.m., "Irish Eyes," - Noah Webster House. Call for reservations.


Sunday, March 17, 2019, 2 p.m. -"Irish Eyes," St. Patrick's Day program-Florence Griswold Museum, Old Lyme, CT


Tuesday, March 19. 2019, 2:30 p.m., "Irish Eyes,"Golden Hill Assisted Living, Kingston, NY, Residents only.


Thursday, March 29, 2019, 4:30 p.m.. Private Children's Birthday Party, Millerton, NY.


Sunday, April 21, 2019, 2 p.m.-The Fountains, Assisted Living, Millbrook, NY.


Sunday, April 28, 2019, 10:30 a.m.-Private Children's Birthday Party, Sheffield, MA.   


Thursday, May 9, 2019, 2:30 p.m.-"Mother's Day" Golden Hill Assisted Living, Residents only.


Sunday, May 12, 2019, 2 p.m.-"Mother's Day" The Fountains, Millbrook, NY.


Saturday, May 18, 2019, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.-Millerton Farmer's Market, Millerton, NY.


Monday, June 3, 2019, Exhibitor at Annual Conference, Connecticut League of Historical Organizations, Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT . clho.org  


Saturday, May 8, 2019, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m., Strolling late 18th c. troubadour and fiddler at "Pinkster Event," Schuyler Mansion State Historic Site, 32 Catherine Street, Albany, NY. Reenactors, demonstrations, house tours.
 (518) 434-0834. Rain Date, May 9.


Thursday, June 13, 2019, 10 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.- Children's Musical Menagerie Concert, Astor Head Start, 6523 Route 55, Wingdale, NY (845) 832-3331


Sunday, June 16, 2019, 2 p.m.-"Father's Day," The Fountains Assisted Living, Millbrook, NY.


Thursday, June 20, 2019, 2 p.m.- Arbor Rose Assisted Living, New Britain, CT, Residents only.


Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 10:30 a.m.-Children's Concert on the Front Lawn, Northeast Millerton Library, 75 Main Street, Millerton, NY. 518-789-3340


Wednesday, July 4, 2019, noon to 5 p.m.-"In the Good Old Colony Days" 18th c. Family Program, Clermont State Historic Site, Germantown, NY. Reenactors, Tours of Livingston Mansion, Evening Fireworks, Fun 4th of July Activities. 518-537-4240


Thursday, July 18, 2019, 1:15 p.m.- "In the Good Old Summer Time" program, Immanuel House, Hartford, CT. Residents only.


Sunday, July 28, 2019, Show times as yet to be determined. - "Corn Cobs Twist Your Hair" 1820s and 30s Programs for families, Austerlitz Historical Society Blueberry Festival, Austerlitz, NY (518)392-0062


Sunday, September 8, 2019, 2 p.m.- "Grandparents Day," The Fountains Assisted Living, Millbrook, NY


Saturday, September 14, 2019, noon  and 2 p.m., "In the Good Old Colony Days" shows, Fort Crailo State Historic Site, 9 and1/2 Riverside Avenue, Rensselaer, NY, 17th and 18th reenactors and demonstrations. 518-463-8738


Thursday, October 3, 2019, 2 p.m.- Arbor Rose Assisted Living, New Britain, CT. Residents only.


Sunday, 1:30 p.m. - "A Cool Yule," McLean Viilage, Simsbury, CT. Residents only.


Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 2 p.m,.- Arbor Rose, New Britain, CT. Residents only.


Friday, December 20, 2019, 2 p.m.- "A Cool Yule," The Fountains, Millbrook, NY.


The Kath Bloom tribute album, "Loving Takes This Course", is available from www.chaptermusic.com.au and is getting fantastic reviews!
 
It is a double CD set.

Disc one consists of sixteen artists or bands including Devendra Benhart, Bill Callahan, Mark Kozolek, Josephine Foster, Tom Hanford and others performing Kath's songs.

Disc two presents Kath's own versions of her songs. Tom plays and sings on some of those cuts.

This long awaited album is a fitting tribute to one of our best contemporary songwriters. Go to the Chapter Music website or Google "Kath Bloom Tribute Loving Takes This Course" to find out more

Entire contents ©2000-2019 Clover Productions, All Rights Reserved, Blah Blah Blah

problems with this page?Email the webmangler